You're viewing our website for international visitors, but it looks like you're in the world. Switch to the world.
Tutor profile white background clipping mask Tutor Profile Picture

Levy N

Tutor in Capital Park, Pretoria • 25 years old

Background Check
Cannot tutor online
Can tutor in person

Bio

I am a very hard-working individual; I don't quit until I have reached my goal. I love Maths and helping people. Through tutoring I am able to enjoy the best of both worlds.

I have had the privilege of experiencing both sides, in terms of academics. I barely made it though Gr11 but through hard work, and the will to succeed, by the end of Matric I was amongst the top ten highest achievers in the Grade! I know how it feels to fail, but I also know what needs to be done in order to end up on the other side.

Education

• Matriculated in 2014 from Hoerskool Skool Akasia with 4 distinctions.
• Will be studying for a Bachelor of Computer and Information Sciences from July this year at Monash South Africa.

My Proudest
Achievements

• In Gr 11 I had an average of 56% for Maths. Through hard work, by Gr12, I Improved by 39% which gave me an average of 95% for Mathematics
• I matriculated with 4 distinctions
• I was achieved the highest results in my grade for IT

Subjects

  • School Tutoring

Mathematics

Grade 1 - Grade 12

Maths Is fun, and I love helping people, so why not have fun while helping.

Location

Levy will travel up to 5km from Capital Park, Pretoria, Gauteng to you.

Approximate location and area of coverage.

Tutor Map
Curly haired mother searching on her laptop and struggling to find tutors online

Looking for a tutor near you?

We know our tutors – we can search for you!

Click “Get a tutor” and we'll send matching tutors straight to your inbox. Plus only 40% of our tutor profiles are public – don't miss out on the other 60%

GET A TUTOR