You're viewing our website for international visitors, but it looks like you're in the world. Switch to the world.
Tutor profile white background clipping mask Tutor Profile Picture

Anneska N

28 years old

Background Check
chip background star 4.8
chip background 2055
chip background star 4.8
chip background 2055
Can tutor online


I am a person who always wants to help people – my dream is to become a Medical Doctor and help underprivileged people.

I love helping others achieve their personal goals. I have completed a course presented by HPM on Different Study Methods so that I can adhere to client's specific needs better. I am always friendly, helpful and calm. I make studying fun without losing focus.


• I completed BSc Medical Sciences and BSc Hons Pharmacology degrees at Tuks. Both of them with distinction.
• Currently I am a fourth year medical student at Wits.
• I have 6 years of tutoring experience.

My Proudest

• The achievement that I am proudest about is obtaining my BSc Medical Sciences and BSc Hons Pharmacology with distinction.
• Getting into Wits Medical School is also somthing that I am proud of.


  • School Tutoring


Grade 1 - Grade 12

I have always excelled in English. I pride myself in understanding the technical aspects of the language as well as the beauty of it. I wish to help others understand the language better.


Grade 1 - Grade 12

I have always had a deep appreciation for Afrikaans because it is my home language. I matriculated with 81% for the subject and am able to help others with all aspects of the language.


Grade 1 - Grade 12

Mathematics has always interested me because it feels more practical than other subjects. I know how to use interesting methods to make the theories more understandable.


Grade 1 - Grade 12

I matriculated with 94% for Accounting in school. I have a deep understanding of all the steps, procedures and tricky points.

Life Sciences (Biology)

Grade 1 - Grade 12

I have always felt intrigued by Biology and matriculated with 83% for the subject. I have also pursued the subject at tertiary level, which gives me a deeper understanding of the content.

Physical Science

Grade 1 - Grade 12

My true passion is Science. I matriculated with 86% for the subject and can communicate the material in a manner which is easy to understand.

Curly haired mother searching on her laptop and struggling to find tutors online

Looking for a tutor near you?

We know our tutors – we can search for you!

Click “Get a tutor” and we'll send matching tutors straight to your inbox. Plus only 40% of our tutor profiles are public – don't miss out on the other 60%