You're viewing our website for international visitors, but it looks like you're in the world. Switch to the world.
Tutor profile white background clipping mask Tutor Profile Picture

Tebo R

29 years old

Background Check
chip background 487
HOURS TUTORED
chip background 487
HOURS TUTORED
Can tutor online

Bio

I am a hard working creative who loves to share, in this case my love and passion for written ad spoken languages. I am fun, energetic and easily adaptable to any and all situations.

I come from a big family, of which I am the oldest daughter of 5. As a result, I am very well adapted to teamwork and helping those around me. I love helping people improve themselves or their given situation, in fact, I pride myself on being a caretaker. I have also tutored English (in France) and French (in South Africa)...hahaha!

Education

• -Bachelor of Journalism (Honours) from Rhodes University
• -Diploma in Cinematography and Film Production from École Supérieure d’Études Cinématographique, Paris

My Proudest
Achievements

• My proudest achievements include obtaining my Honours degree (the first in my family) and living/working in France (all a result of my own efforts and determination).

Subjects

  • Language Tutoring

French

Beginner - Advanced

I have studied French for eight years (high school and again at university). I have also spent one year and three months in France working (au pair), and later studied and lived in France for 4 years making me fluent in written and spoken French.

Curly haired mother searching on her laptop and struggling to find tutors online

Looking for a tutor near you?

We know our tutors – we can search for you!

Click “Get a tutor” and we'll send matching tutors straight to your inbox. Plus only 40% of our tutor profiles are public – don't miss out on the other 60%

GET A TUTOR